A Plain Defense For Plain Text Blog

Text To Audio Services

If you're like most people, you really don't have time to sit in front of a computer screen because you're always on the move. Well if that's the case, then let me tell you about my text to audio services.

I can take your plain text files and turn them into human-sounding speech files in MP3 format. The speech is very high-quality and it sounds like a real human reading the text and not a robot. Gone are the days of robotic text to speech engines.

I can turn your articles, reports and even e-books into audio for a fraction of what it would cost you if you had to hire a real human reader to go into a studio to read it for you. My price list is here below.

For e-books, it is $20

For Reports, it is $10

For articles, it is just $5

If you would like to place an order for any of the above items, I have provided the order links here below for each so that you can choose the one that you need. Please note that when you place your order, be sure to also add a note in the order letting me know what the order is for.

Also, if you wish, I can provide you with voice samples. If you would like the voice samples or you have any questions, send an email to the following address here below.

dbrwn@aol.com

Here are the order links below for each of my services.

Ebooks: E-books $20

Reports: Reports: $10

Articles: Articles: $5

I look forward to doing business with you, and remember, if y ou have any questions about my services, you can always send an email to the address shown above.

#audio services #human-sounding speech #mp3 #spoken text #text to mp3