A Plain Defense For Plain Text Blog

No Longer Skeptical!

OK, after reading the boatloads of emails concerning AI both posative and negative, I have to say that I have been bitten by the AI bug.

Now I didn't get on board with AI when it first kicked off with Chat GPT, but I did manage to get on board at a later time. You see, the reason why I had refrained from getting on board with it was because I was listening to all the negative stuff surrounding the use of AI generated content and how people thought that it was a bad thing.

However, I still managed to get boatloads of emails concerning using AI, and I read how others were using it to generate outstanding content for themselves. So I finally got enough, and I had decided to give Chat GPT a try and boy was I proven totally wrong! You see, while it is true that there are negatives surrounding AI technology, there are a whole lot of very posative things about it as well.

For one thing, what I have noticed about AI was that it is really really good at writing. And as a writer myself, I realize that there are times when you're going to need some assistance with your writing whether it is in the form of using PLR content, ghost writers or even AI.

To be totally honest here, I believe that AI will put many ghost writers out of business, and that's not a joke either. I honestly believe that AI is that good, and it will only improve as language models improve and more information is added to the system. What I actually find fascinating about AI is that it is so fast! You couldn't get any ghost writer to write as fast as AI can write and that my friend, is a huge leap forward!

Not only that, but just the mere fact that you have a writing expert at your disposal 24-7 is totally astounding, and did I mention that it doesn't really cost you anything? Yep, gost writers charge you sometimes, a pretty peny for their work, but AI is there all of the time waiting for you to use it.

So yeah, at one time I was very skeptical and I was siding with all the ney-sayers who were against using AI to generate content. But you know what? Eventually everyone will be so used to using AI that they won't even think twice about it. It is just a new technology that has to be worked into our society that's all.

So, if you are sitting on the fince and are also skeptical about using AI, let me reassure you that it is totally safe and that there's nothing wrong with AI generated content. It is perfectly legal and legitimate and there's really nothing to be afraid of.

So stop listening to all that negative stuff and jump on board and see what it is really all about. Sure there are some negative things about AI, but isn't there with any technology? It isn't the technology itself that is bad, but the humans who use it for bad that's the real problem.

So as long as you use AI to generate quality content and content that is really worth reading, then you should have no problems adopting it in your writing. Believe me, as a writer myself, I have come to really appreciate having a digital writing expert at my disposal any time day or night.

#AI #AI generated content #AI writing #no longer skeptical about AI #try AI